Chakraji and Calm Callum
Chakraji and Relaxed Ravina
Chakraji and Peaceful Peter –
A trilogy of wellbeing books for adults and children



Hansa’s three children’s books are the tales of Childrens journeys to meet the magical Chakraji. The stories use imaginative storytelling, to help children articulate and manage stressful situations. It’s ideal for parents wanting to introduce their children to mindfulness and stress relief techniques.

The books are the first three in the series of 6 Chakraji books. The series introduces a range of different mindfulness-based breathing, relaxation and positive affirmation techniques, to enable children to build a repertoire of coping skills that can enhance wellbeing and resilience throughout their lives.

Scroll to Top